Académicos

Doctorado

Adolfo Olea Franco
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Correo: aoleaf@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Doctorado

Angélica Buendía Espinosa
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Web: http://url
Doctorado

Diego Lizarazo Arias
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: diegolizarazo@hotmail.com
Doctorado

Edith Ariza Gómez
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: eariza@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Doctorado

Giovanna Valenti Nigrini
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel III
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: giov.valenti@gmail.com
Doctorado

Gonzalo Varela Petito
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel III
Correo: vapg7469@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Doctorado

Janette Góngora Soberanes
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Correo: agoragongora@gmail.com
Doctorado

Javier Enrique Jiménez Bolón
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Correo: jjimenez@insad.com.mx
Doctorado

Jesús Carlos Ornelas Navarro
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel III
Correo: carlos.ornelas10@gmail.com
Doctorado

José Antonio Paoli Bolio
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: japaoli@yahoo.com.mx
Doctorado

josé manuel Juárez Núñez
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: jmajun4209@gmail.com
Doctorado

Leonel Pérez Expósito
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel I
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: perezleonel@hotmail.com
Doctorado

Ma. del Pilar Berrios Navarro
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel I
Perfil PRODEB
Doctorado

Mauricio Andión Gamboa
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Doctorado

Óscar Jorge Comas Rodríguez
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: ojcomas@icloud.com
Maestría

Pablo Mejía Montes de Oca
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Correo: pmejia@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Doctorado

Rogelio Martínez Flores
Profesor investigador

Categoría SNI: No aplica
Correo: rojomarxfl@hotmail.com
Doctorado

Sonia Comboni Salinas
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: sonia.comboni@gmail.com
Doctorado

Víctor Luis Porter Galetar
Nucleo Básico

Categoría SNI: Nivel II
Perfil PRODEB
Correo: vlporter@yahoo.com